معلومات عنا

تاريخنا

شركة Dongguan Kaisijin Intelligent Technology Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع الأقفال الذكية. تركز شركتنا على تطوير وإنتاج الأقفال الكهربائية والأقفال الكهرومغناطيسية وأقفال أسلاك التيتانيوم وأقفال الخزائن الذكية وأقفال الخزائن السريعة وأقفال بصمات الأصابع وأقفال الوجه وأقفال كلمة المرور وأقفال الفندق الذكية. في سوق المبيعات ، تعد جودة المنتج أساسية ، ورضا العملاء هو الغرض ، ويستكشف مفهوم التعاون الصادق باستمرار تطوير وإنتاج أقفال مضادة للسرقة بكلمة مرور بصمات الأصابع ، وأقفال مضادة للسرقة بتمرير كلمة المرور ، وأقفال إلكترونية ، وغيرها أقفال ذكية. يتم تطبيق التقنيات الجديدة والمتطلبات الجديدة بشكل خاص في مجال أقفال الخزائن الذكية وأقفال الأبواب الذكية. بعد سنوات من الجهود الدؤوبة لجميع العاملين ، أصبحت منتجات الشركة عالية الجودة ، وحققت الشركة مكانًا في مجال الأقفال الذكية.
شركة Dongguan Kaisijin لديها ورشة قوالب ، ورشة حقن ، ورشة صب القوالب ، ورشة تجميع المنتجات. تتولى ورشة القوالب تصنيع القوالب البلاستيكية وقوالب الصب بالزنك والألمنيوم ، وتتولى ورشة الحقن معالجة حقن البلاستيك.
يمكن للشركة تقديم خدمات المعالجة من تصميم المنتج وتصنيع القوالب ، وصب حقن البلاستيك ، وحقن الوقود ، والطباعة الحريرية حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9001. مرحبا بكم في الاتصال للحصول على معلومات.


مصنعنا

تضم شركتنا ما يقرب من 100 موظف وأنشأت عشرات الأقسام: قسم خدمة العملاء ، قسم الجودة ، قسم الهندسة ، قسم البحث والتطوير ، إلخ. من بينهم ، يضم فريق البحث والتطوير أكثر من 30 شخصًا. إنها تلتزم بمبدأ جودة المنتج التي تركز على العميل أولاً. يتم تنفيذ رقابة صارمة في شراء المواد الخام ، وتصميم المنتجات ، ومعالجة العمليات ، واختبار الجودة. إنها تصر على تزويد العملاء بسلامة عالية وجودة مستقرة. ، المنتجات المتقدمة تقنيًا ؛ لتزويد الضيوف بحلول إدارة آلية آمنة ومريحة وسريعة ، وبالتالي إثراء حياة الناس وتحسين كفاءة عمل الضيوف.




تطبيق المنتج

تركز المنتجات بشكل أساسي على الأقفال الإلكترونية والأقفال الذكية. تشمل المنتجات بشكل أساسي أقفال الخزائن الذكية السريعة وأقفال صندوق البريد الإلكتروني وأقفال الخزانة الإلكترونية وأقفال الصناديق الذكية وأقفال الأبواب الذكية لتحسين المنزل وما إلى ذلك.


منطقة الخدمة

1. أقفال خزانة: أقفال صريحة ، أقفال خزانة بريدية ، أقفال ملف ؛

2. بصمة قفل: بصمة قفل الأمتعة ، بصمة قفل مربع ماكياج ، بصمة قفل الباب.

3. قفل كلمة المرور: قفل الأمتعة بكلمة مرور ، قفل كلمة المرور لباب الأمن المنزلي ؛

4. قفل كلمة المرور ببصمة الإصبع: قفل باب الأمن المنزلي ، قفل باب التأمين المصرفي ؛


شهادتنا

حصلت شركتنا على شهادة ISO9001


معدات الإنتاج

شركتنا لديها: ورشة عمل CNC ، ورشة عمل مجرب ، ورشة بلاستيك ، غرفة تلميع. مجهزة بالمعدات: معدات معالجة التفريغ الكهربائي المرآة ، معدات معالجة CNC ، معدات معالجة الأسلاك بطيئة الحركة وغيرها من المعدات.



سوق الإنتاج

يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا واليابان وكوريا وأماكن أخرى. يشمل العملاء المتعاونون: HP و Royal Silver Technology و Altaisi و Nokia و Midea و Samsung وغيرها.

About Us

Our History

Dongguan Kaisijin Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of smart locks. Our company focuses on the development and production of electric locks, electromagnetic locks, titanium wire locks, smart cabinet locks, express cabinet locks, fingerprint locks, face locks, password locks and hotel smart locks. In the sales market, product quality is the fundamental, customer satisfaction is the purpose, and the concept of honest cooperation is constantly exploring the development and production of fingerprint password anti-theft locks, password swiping anti-theft locks, electronic locks, and other smart locks. Especially new technologies and new requirements are applied in the field of smart cabinet locks and smart door locks. After years of unremitting efforts of all employees, the company's products are of high quality, and the company has achieved a place in the field of smart locks.
Dongguan Kaisijin company has mold workshop, injection workshop, die-casting workshop, product assembly workshop. The mold workshop undertakes the manufacture of plastic molds and zinc-aluminum die-casting molds, and the injection workshop undertakes plastic injection processing.
The company can provide processing services from product design and mold manufacturing, plastic injection molding, fuel injection, and silk screen printing. The company passed the ISO 9001 quality management system certification. Welcome to call for information.


Our Factory

Our company has nearly 100 employees and has established dozens of departments: customer service department, quality department, engineering department, research and development department, etc. Among them, the R&D team has more than 30 people. It adheres to the principle of customer-centered and product quality first. Strict control is implemented in the purchase of raw materials, product design, process processing, and quality testing. It insists on providing customers with high safety and stable quality. , Technologically advanced products; to provide guests with safe, convenient, and fast automated management solutions, thereby enriching people's lives and improving the work efficiency of guests.




Product Application

The products mainly focus on electronic locks and smart locks. The products mainly include smart express cabinet locks, e-mail box locks, electronic locker locks, smart box locks, home improvement smart door locks, etc.


Service area

1. Cabinet locks: express locks, postal cabinet locks, file locks;

2. Fingerprint lock: fingerprint luggage lock, fingerprint makeup box lock, fingerprint door lock;

3. Password lock: password luggage lock, household security door password lock;

4. Fingerprint password lock: household security door lock, bank insurance door lock;


Our Certificate

Our company has obtained ISO9001 certification


Production Equipment

Our company has: CNC workshop, fitter workshop, plastic workshop, polishing room. Equipped with equipment: mirror electric discharge processing equipment, CNC processing equipment, slow-moving wire processing equipment and other equipment.



Production Market

Products are exported to Europe, America, Southeast Asia, Japan, Korea and other places. Cooperative customers include: HP, Royal Silver Technology, Altaisi, Nokia, Midea, Samsung, etc.